Scientific committee

Alfred K Louis, Saarland University, Germany
Simon Arridge, University College London, UK
Bill Rundell, Texas A and M University, United States

Chair of industrial liaison

Bill Lionheart, University of Manchester, UK

Organising Committee

Leanne Mullen, IOP Publishing, UK
Claire Garland, Institute of Physics, UK
Christopher Wileman, IOP Publishing, UK
Edward Jost, IOP Publishing, UK